t_general

Subscribe

Subscribe to our e-newsletter mailing list to keep up with NCCCO news and industry headlines.

CONTACT US

The National Commission for the Certification of Crane Operators (NCCCO) is located at:

Headquarters

2750 Prosperity Avenue, Suite 505
Fairfax, VA 22031 U.S.A.
703-560-2391
703-560-2392 (fax)

Florida Regional Office

1960 Bayshore Blvd.
Dunedin, FL 34698 U.S.A.
727-449-8525
727-461-2746 (fax)

Western Regional Office

5250 S. Commerce Drive, Suite 100
Murray, UT 84107 U.S.A.
801-363-2693
801-363-3806 (fax)

California Regional Office

1095 Hilltop Drive, #346
Redding, CA 96003 U.S.A.
209-206-5359

Texas Regional Office

562 S. Highway 123 Bypass, #152
Seguin, TX 78155 U.S.A.
210-336-3920

Who to Contact

If your inquiry is about: Contact: Phone/Email
Accounts Payable Don Rubis 703-560-2391 ext. 211
drubis@nccco.org
California Questions Richard Thompson 209-206-5359
rthompson@nccco.org
Candidate Application Processing — Computer-Based Testing Patrick Pacheco
727-449-8525 ext. 359
ppacheco@nccco.org
Candidate Application Processing — Practical Exams Jennifer Warner 727-449-8525 ext. 430
jwarner@nccco.org
Candidate Application Processing — Written Exams Kim Qualls 727-449-8525 ext. 487
kqualls@nccco.org
Candidate, Certification, and Recertification Issues

Makeda Evans 703-560-2391 ext. 202
mevans@nccco.org
Korey Crawford
703-560-2391 ext. 204
kcrawford@nccco.org
Certification Verification

Online Verification www.verifycco.org
Makeda Evans 703-560-2391 ext. 202
mevans@nccco.org
Korey Crawford
703-560-2391 ext. 204
kcrawford@nccco.org
Legislative/Regulatory Questions
Matt Shaw 703-560-2391 ext. 210
mshaw@nccco.org
Media Inquiries Graham Brent 703-560-2391 ext. 205
gbrent@nccco.org
Test Site Coordinator Login Tara Whittington 703-560-2391 ext. 206 twhittington@nccco.org
Practical Test Set-Up/CAD Drawings Erin Jones  801-363-2693 ext. 301
ejones@nccco.org
Practical Exam Audits Erin Jones 801-363-2693 ext. 301
ejones@nccco.org
Practical Examiner Accreditation Verification Jeniel Shaw 801-363-2693 ext. 302
jshaw@nccco.org
Practical Examiner Login Jeniel Shaw 801-363-2693 ext. 302
jshaw@nccco.org
Practical Examiner Workshop Inquiries Jeniel Shaw
801-363-2693 ext. 302
jshaw@nccco.org
Report Certificant Misconduct
Program Integrity Hotline
1-833-30-NCCCO (toll-free)
programintegrity@nccco.org
Testing Accommodations Tara Whittington 703-560-2391 ext. 206
twhittington@nccco.org
Training Providers Tara Whittington 703-560-2391 ext. 206
twhittington@nccco.org
Website Paul Knapp 703-560-2391 ext. 212
pknapp@nccco.org
 

Staff List

Headquarters

Name Title Phone Email
Graham Brent Chief Executive Officer 703-560-2391 ext. 205 gbrent@nccco.org
Joel Oliva Director of Operations 703-560-2391 ext. 209 joliva@nccco.org
LaToya Brown Office Manager/ Meetings Support 703-560-2391 ext. 219 lbrown@nccco.org
Yenny Caceres
Certification Exam Developer
703-560-2391 ext. 220
ycaceres@nccco.org
Eleni Carali
Administrative Assistant
703-560-2391 ext. 208
ecarali@nccco.org
Korey Crawford
Customer Service Representative
703-560-2391 ext. 204
cs@nccco.org
Makeda Evans Customer Service Representative 703-560-2391 ext. 202 mevans@nccco.org
Paul Knapp Publications Editor/ Marketing/ Webmaster 703-560-2391 ext. 212 pknapp@nccco.org
Lisa Maghraoui
Manager, Human Resources
703-560-2391 ext. 214
lmaghraoui@nccco.org
Robert Mahlman
Associate Director of Certification Programs
703-560-2391 ext. 224
rmahlman@nccco.org
Don Rubis Comptroller 703-560-2391 ext. 211 drubis@nccco.org
Matt Shaw Program Coordinator, Regulatory Affairs and Test Development 703-560-2391 ext. 210 mshaw@nccco.org
Denny Smith, PhD
Director of Certification Programs
703-560-2391 ext. 218
dsmith@nccco.org
Tara Whittington Program Manager 703-560-2391 ext. 206 twhittington@nccco.org
Dominick Yepes
Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant
703-560-2391 ext. 201
dyepes@nccco.org
 

Florida Regional Office

Name Title Phone Email
Nancy Perry
Senior Associate/ Office Manager
727-449-8525 ext. 424
nperry@nccco.org
Judy Acevedo Staff Associate 727-449-8525 ext. 432 jacevedo@nccco.org
Rita Bauwens
Staff Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 431
rbauwens@nccco.org
Lisa Boggeman Senior Associate 727-449-8525 ext. 495 lboggeman@nccco.org
Amanda Buckley Senior Associate 727-449-8525 ext. 427 abuckley@nccco.org
Christina Crosta Senior Associate 727-449-8525 ext. 466 ccrosta@nccco.org
Trudie Dyer Staff Associate 727-449-8525 ext. 428 tdyer@nccco.org
Elizabeth Greider
Staff Associate
727-449-8525 exr. 436
egreider@nccco.org
Donna Harrell
Staff Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 486
dharrell@nccco.org
Brian Kooi Staff Associate 727-449-8525 
Leeann Manlove Staff Associate 727-449-8525 ext. 435
lmanlove@nccco.org
Missy Mannira
Senior Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 452
mmannira@nccco.org
Daphne McDonald
Staff Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 471
dmcdonald@nccco.org
Natasha Miller
Staff Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 439
nmiller@nccco.org
Kimberly Nickerson
Staff Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 485
knickerson@nccco.org
Ana Otiniano
Senior Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 429
aotiniano@nccco.org
Jerry Perry
Staff Associate
727-449-8525

Deborah Petkus
Administrative Assistant
727-449-8525 ext. 440
dpetkus@nccco.org
Kim Qualls
Senior Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 487
kqualls@nccco.org
Muriel Rehrer
Senior Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 448
mrehrer@nccco.org
Abigail Rodriguez
Staff Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 441
arodriguez@nccco.org
Francesca Zinkovitch
Item Bank Coordinator
727-449-8525 ext. 433
fzinkovitch@nccco.org
 

Western Regional Office

Name Title Phone Email
John N. Zarian
General Counsel/ Director of Administration
801-363-2693 ext. 303
jzarian@nccco.org
Marc Hone
Director, Testing Services
727-449-8525 ext. 334
mhone@nccco.org
Erin Jones
Program Manager, Practical Exam Program
801-363-2693 ext. 301
ejones@nccco.org
Lauren Christensen Staff Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 345 lchristensen@nccco.org
Rachel Green
Staff Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 318
rgreen@nccco.org
Gabrielle Grubaugh
Staff Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 316
ggrubaugh@nccco.org
Jaclyn Horrocks Senior Associate 727-449-8525 ext. 360 jhorrocks@nccco.org
LaTrice Hughes
Staff Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 319
lhughes@nccco.org
Amani Hussein
Staff Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 338
ahussein@nccco.org
Christiana Kolberg
Receptionist
727-449-8525 ext. 314
ckolberg@nccco.org
Sheila Mills
Administrative Assistant
801-363-2693 ext. 304
smills@nccco.org
Patrick Pacheco
Senior Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 359
ppacheco@nccco.org
Joy Reynolds
Coordinator, Practical Exams/Test Sites
727-449-8525 ext. 353
jreynolds@nccco.org
Cory Robinson
Staff Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 312
crobinson@nccco.org
Francesca Russo
Office Administrator
727-449-8525 ext. 365
frusso@nccco.org
Jeniel Shaw
Program Coordinator, Practical Exam Program
801-363-2693 ext. 302
jshaw@nccco.org
Misty Toon
Paralegal/Program Integrity Coordinator
727-449-8525 ext. 306
mtoon@nccco.org
Brenda Waid
Senior Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 317
bwaid@nccco.org
Jennifer Warner
Senior Associate
727-449-8525 ext. 430
jwarner@nccco.org
Cassidy White
Staff Associate
801-363-2693 ext. 305
cwhite@nccco.org
 

California Regional Office

Name Title Phone Email
Richard Thompson, CSP Manager, California Affairs 209-206-5359 rthompson@nccco.org
 

Texas Regional Office

Name Title Phone Email
Sam Rogers Technical Coordinator/ Texas Affairs Representative 210-336-3920 srogers@nccco.org